Download :
 Fast Download

Description :

Velipadinte Pusthakam (English: The Book of Revelation) is a 2017 Indian Malayalam-language comedy-drama film directed by Lal Jose and written by Benny P. Nayarambalam. The film was produced by Antony Perumbavoor through Aashirvad Cinemas; it stars Mohanlal in the lead role, with Anoop Menon, Anna Rajan, Priyanka Nair, Siddique, Salim Kumar, and Chemban Vinod Jose in supporting roles. Shaan Rahman composed the film's soundtrack and score.

The film follows Michael Idikkula, a newly appointed vice-principal in a lesser-known seaside college. To raise funds for the building of a hostel, he teams up with the students to make a feature film based on one of the college's founding members. Principal photography took place between May and July 2017, primarily in the neighbourhoods of Thiruvananthapuram and Alappuzha in Kerala. Velipadinte Pusthakam was released in India on 31 August 2017.

Directed by - Lal Jose

Produced by - Antony Perumbavoor

Written by - Benny P. Nayarambalam

Starring - Mohanlal, Anoop Menon ,Anna Rajan ,Priyanka Nair
Salim Kumar ,Chemban Vinod Jose ,Appani Sarath

Music by - Shaan Rahman

Cinematography - Vishnu Sharma

Edited by - Ranjan Abraham

Production company - Aashirvad Cinemas

Distributed by - Maxlab Cinemas and Entertainments

© Copyright 2018 • • All Rights Reserved
Made with by YT-API.COM